News and Articles

Awards and Selection Results 2016 Reaseheath College

Selection: Associate

  1. Noreen Buckley
  2. Maggie Cundy

Selection: Craftsman

  1. Julie Rattray
  2. Carole Lockwood

Maureen Carswell Award:

Julie Rattray

Hans Theilade Memorial Bowl:

Claire Weller 

Fred Barnes Trophy:

Frank Street

Kenneth Benton Award:

Winner – Ulla Dalsgaard Graversen

Highly Commended – Natasha Burns (new member)

Peter Wolfe Cloisonne Cup:

Winner – Linda Connelly

Highly Commended – Tilly Wilkinson

The Painting Award:

Marion Edwards

The Rachel Gogerly Memorial Award:

Tamizan Savill

Highly commended - Jennifer Gillam

The Chairman’s Rose Bowl:

Ann Jones

Enameller Elect:

Frank Street

Themed Exhibition:

 Caroline Tetley

Judith Harris Young People’s Award:

Under 16:  Winner -Charlotte Ball          Highly commended – Meghon Bainbridge 

Under 11: Winner Daniel Ball                Highly commended – Teddy Bainbridge